Goodies Galore

Learning to focus less on dieting and more on overall health and wellness

Struggling to catch up with technology

Cannot for the life of me figure out how to change the font color. Would love less gray. ANy help?????? I want to add to more to the blogroll because god knows i have a couple ton that I read daily. Should out to my sis at pamperedwithpaige.com. You’d never know we were sisters: she’s tiny, blond hair and big blue eyes. I’m bigger (we won’t get into that one), with brown hair and eyes. Someone may have gotten down and dirty with the Fed Ex man.

October 20, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized

2 Comments »

  1. Hi little LP- I follow your sister’s blog & have communicated with her on occasion, so I kind of knew who you were- SO I just had to look yours’ up.

    Looking cute so far!!! Gotta love someone who talks about FOOD!! and our good & bad issues. Good Luck with the blog!

    ps- Eleanor looks so big now!

    Comment by Debra | October 20, 2009 | Reply

    • Thanks Debra!! Isn’t she huge????? Clearly I make sure she is well-fed! Thanks for checking me out, really appreciate it.

      Comment by lpskins | October 20, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

