Goodies Galore

Learning to focus less on dieting and more on overall health and wellness

Meet the ever so sexy… ELEANOR!

My wonderful boyfriend surprised me with an 8 week old bulldog last Christmas. I am a TOTAL dog lover and she was the best surprise I could have ever dreamed of. She is almost one and I could not imagine my life without her. Some say that bulldogs are so cute, they’re ugly. I disagree 100%. She is the most beautiful thing around town. Watch out ladies!

This is my favorite picture ever. I want to eat every part of her. SOOO adorable.

This is my favorite picture ever. I want to eat every part of her. SOOO adorable.

She's about 9 weeks here.

She's about 9 weeks here.

I only wish I had a matching sweater.

I only wish I had a matching sweater.

We like to stare at each other longingly. Favorite past time.

We like to stare at each other longingly. Favorite past time.

October 21, 2009 - Posted by | Family

6 Comments »

  1. Your Dog is adorable! I’ve been thinking about getting a dog. I know my daughter would love it. I think that training a puppy is whats holding me back though lol.

    Comment by Jessica | October 22, 2009 | Reply

    • Thank you! I don’t blame you for putting it off since it’s SO much work but totally worth it if you have extra hands, money and time. I had the hands and the time, boyfriend and my credit card had the money. Let me know what u decide!

      Comment by lpskins | October 22, 2009 | Reply

  2. Your dog is so cute i have to say, but i believe the saying about bulldogs is that bulldogs are so ugly, they are cute haha but either way, i still love them as well.

    Comment by Kellyann | October 22, 2009 | Reply

    • Hey kellyann! Can’t resist the snorts and wrinkles. Thanks for commenting.

      Comment by lpskins | October 22, 2009 | Reply

  3. Haha, okay so you got me from LP’s blog…. And this picture totally got me! I just want to squeeze those little cheeks! SO cute!! Lisa’s dogs are cute too! Don’t want to play favorites! šŸ™‚

    Comment by Kimberley | October 23, 2009 | Reply

    • haha, my mom chooses favorites. When Ellie was little my mom would tell me (secretly of course) that ellie is so much cuter than miles and pheobes As she has gotten older mom has changed her mind. Boo! I love my little niece and nephew though.

      Comment by lpskins | October 23, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

