Goodies Galore

Learning to focus less on dieting and more on overall health and wellness

Breakfast was more lunch-like

I had a wrap spread with hummus, then topped with cottage cheese and lettuce. Weird but very good. Don’t mind the picture of me with a towel on my head.

Tortilla Factory low-carb wrap, 2 TBSP hummus, .5 cup cottage cheese

Tortilla Factory low-carb wrap, 2 TBSP hummus, .5 cup cottage cheese

I know how to turn on the men.

I know how to turn on the men.

October 22, 2009 - Posted by | Food

4 Comments »

  1. haha love the pic…you are very beautiful, even in a towel! 🙂 Your wrap looks amazing. I’m addicted to wraps and pitas of all forms…such a perfect food. 😉

    Great job on the blog…I’m adding you to my blog roll. 🙂

    Comment by Angela (Oh She Glows) | October 22, 2009 | Reply

    • Holy Smokes! I cannot believe you got back to me so quick!!!! Thanks you sooo much. Looks like I’ll be purchasing those glow bars sooner than later 😉

      Comment by lpskins | October 22, 2009 | Reply

  2. Where do you get the Tortilla Factory roll-ups! I’ve never been able to find them ….

    Comment by Jules | October 23, 2009 | Reply

    • Found them at Shaws right in front of the deli. Is there one by you? I can pick you up a package. Thanks for coming back to the blog!!! You rock.

      Comment by lpskins | October 23, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

