Goodies Galore

Learning to focus less on dieting and more on overall health and wellness

So nice to sleep in

I decided last night that I was putting my phone on silent and sleeping as late as possible. Suddenly it was 9:45 am and this girl is well rested. I’m about to make some coffee which I am LOVING these days. Sometimes I make cups that aren’t up to par but Newmans Own Expresso blend with soy creamer is great every time. I wanted so share some pictures that I find to be hilarious. Len and I went to Petedge last weekend and picked up some necessities, including a “Ski sweater” for Ellie which included a scarf. Let it be said that Len was VERY against this sweater but I knew she would look stunning. Since it was cold enough yesterday and Len wasn’t here, it was the perfect time to bust it out. It was a little tight around her big barrel chest but nothing a little stretching wouldn’t fix.  Heeerrrreee she is!IMG_1548IMG_1557

Look how angry she looks here. It makes me giggle,

Look how angry she looks here. It makes me giggle,

October 24, 2009 - Posted by | Family

10 Comments »

  1. omg! I am laughing here as wel, Lindsay! Your dog looks Sooooo annoyed!

    Comment by Barbara | October 24, 2009 | Reply

  2. Right? I am an evil mama.

    Comment by lpskins | October 24, 2009 | Reply

  3. If Ellie were a pitbull, I would definitely start running in the opposite direction! That face says “this is NOT cute and I WILL bite!!! Love ya, Mom

    Comment by Mom | October 24, 2009 | Reply

  4. Hahhaa, I will send her your way if you don’t start thinking she’s cute! She is you granddaughter after all.

    Comment by lpskins | October 24, 2009 | Reply

  5. she looks too cute- yep, I did giggle at the last “mug” shot!!

    Comment by Debra | October 25, 2009 | Reply

  6. Some dogs just really know how to let us know exactly what they are thinking! Cracks me up!

    Comment by Kimberley | October 25, 2009 | Reply

  7. She is adorable and I love the sweater

    Comment by Sarah | October 26, 2009 | Reply

  8. Thanks! petedge.com
    Crazy cheap goodies and necessities for pets.

    Comment by lpskins | October 27, 2009 | Reply

  9. Hahaha. So cute! 🙂

    Comment by Tina | December 11, 2009 | Reply

    • Murphy is just as cute. That baby blue is very flattering on him.

      Comment by lpskins | December 11, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

