Goodies Galore

Learning to focus less on dieting and more on overall health and wellness

I made a trough of coffee

Good morning! I just made the biggest cup of coffee and I am loving it. So today is Sunday, booooo!. I think the trick is to plan something for Sunday night that you’ll be looking forward to. So instead of dreading the end of the weekend, you’ll be anticipating it. My friend Sarah and I made plans to go out for din-din at 6:30. Apparently they hand-make their veggie burgs and they’re highly recommended. But before then there’s lots to do. I’m going to hit up Trader Joe’s right when it opens at nine. Yes, I’m going to be that annoying person waiting at the door. I hate those people. The only problem with TJ’s is that their produce often sucks. I’ll try to find some new products to show off. And I definitely want to buy another jar of pumpkin butter. (Caution: Pumpkin butter is so good if often sends me in downward binge spiral.) Then I’ll come home and hit the library for several hours before packing it in to meet Sarah. Any TJ products that are a must-have?

Note: I've been wearing this t-shirt since Friday night. Yes, I'm a slob.

Note: I've been wearing this t-shirt since Friday night. Yes, I'm a slob.

October 25, 2009 - Posted by | Food

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

