Goodies Galore

Learning to focus less on dieting and more on overall health and wellness

All that’s left is the evidence.

Not sure why my lunch posted before my breakfast, that’s weird. Well, my lunch definitely didn’t go as planned. I did eat my wrap but not my vegetables. I substituted the veggies for a WHOLE  sub that only had tomatoes, lettuce and ketchup on it. Yeah, a little over board but for some reason the sub looked so good. The carbs man… get me every time. A few hours later I had a mini bag of skittles, 4 snackwells cookies, then 6 mini kitkats. I would not consider this a binge because it was controlled and I made the decision to eat it all without guilt. Unfortunately I didn’t have a camera on me so I only have the kit kat wrappers to show off. IMG_1680I work with kids so there’s tons of goodies around.

October 26, 2009 - Posted by | Food

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

