Goodies Galore

Learning to focus less on dieting and more on overall health and wellness

Going bonkers in this place.

Since I’ve been at school since 10 am and will be here till 9 tonight, I packed a whole treasure chest of goodies. For lunch  I packed a wrap with 2 tbsp hummus, light swiss cheese, and veggies. It was not very good and could have used some more flavor. Pumpkin butter perhaps? Probably not. I also packed some cukes and carrots to dip in my hummus and bean dip combo. That part was good although I only ate one carrot and 2 cuke slices. Oh well. There are plenty of other treats to chose from later. IMG_1797Gotta run.

October 29, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

