Goodies Galore

Learning to focus less on dieting and more on overall health and wellness

For lunch I had a wrap (you’ve been seeing a lot of these bc they’re only one point!) filled with 100 cal pack guacamole, .5 cup black beans, slice lite cheese, and lots of lettuce. It was much better than yesterdays wrap! I also had half an apple; it was basically rotten. IMG_1837 Since today is all about Ellie I’m going to include a picture I just took of her in the backyard.  IMG_1821IMG_1832

October 30, 2009 - Posted by | Family, Food

6 Comments »

  1. Elle is a monster

    Comment by Lisa paige | October 30, 2009 | Reply

    • My monster will eat up your monsters.

      Comment by lpskins | October 30, 2009 | Reply

  2. I’ve been obsessed with eating wraps lately. Made a grilled italian chicken one yesterday for lunch with the chicken, lettuce and cheese. For some reason after I put the pan in the sink to wash my apt. fire alarm went off!! how embarrassing!!!
    yours looks good. and its funny that I just took the same kind of picture of my dog today too. The fall leaves are a nice background.

    Comment by katie | October 30, 2009 | Reply

    • I ALWAYS set the fire alarm off and you’re right, totally embarrassing. To make things worse, our fire alarm goes off throughout the entire complex. Maybe we should stick to cereal.

      Comment by lpskins | October 30, 2009 | Reply

  3. Hey Linds…what type of wraps do you buy?

    Comment by Katelyn | November 1, 2009 | Reply

    • They are the Tortilla Factory low carb wraps. I’ve only seen them at Shaws.

      Comment by lpskins | November 1, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

