Goodies Galore

Learning to focus less on dieting and more on overall health and wellness

Happy Birthday to my little girl.

Ellie turns one today!! Big day in the Perrone household. Tonight we’re going to have a little celebration for her because we’re cheesy like that. Ellie has brought me (and Len) so much joy in the last year and I can’t remember or imagine life without her. She has the funniest little personality and can make me laugh on the worst of days. Look how little she was? Buddy was so nice to let her share his bedroom.She was such a little nugget with a pig bellyPets make the best family members!She used to love laying on our heads.

October 30, 2009 - Posted by | Family

5 Comments »

  1. Happy Birthday Eleanor!!

    Such a cute patootie she is!! Enjoy Linds!

    {ps- use your weeks’ 35 extra points to celebrate!!}

    Comment by Debra | October 30, 2009 | Reply

    • Thx Debra!I have 20 left for the week so I’ll def. be dipping into them wisely. Have a great wknd

      Comment by lpskins | October 30, 2009 | Reply

  2. Happy Birthday Elle! Pets are amazing! I can’t imagine life without my English Bulldog Magee…I never knew I could care about something in that way, it’s really like a child. Enojoy your night with her! xo

    Comment by ashley | October 30, 2009 | Reply

    • I know! I grew up with dogs so I knew how much they impact our lives, but this is my bf’s first dog and he is totally smitten. You have to send me a pic of Magee!!

      Comment by lpskins | October 30, 2009 | Reply

  3. […] the tale of the day he surprised me with Eleanor, along with other anniversaries, and rat’s first and second birthday. It references us as a “family” and speaks to our future together. […]

    Pingback by Loss and renewal. « Goodies Galore | June 16, 2011 | Reply


Leave a Reply

