Goodies Galore

Learning to focus less on dieting and more on overall health and wellness

I have no chance!

Len just left to, “go get real candy.” I am totally screwed. I said,  DO NOT GET  kit kats, Reeses pb cups, Butterfingers, Twix, Snickers, or Milkyways. Umm, I think I named just about every treat in the store. This is bad, bad news. Prepare to see lots of wrappers. DAMN, I totally thought I was in the clear. I know that I am in control of my own choices. I know all that. I also know that my heart weakens for candy and my soul screams out EAT IT ALLLLLLLLLLLLL!

For my snack I had my chili mangos and a string cheese. IMG_1907IMG_1920

October 31, 2009 - Posted by | Family, Food

5 Comments »

  1. U r dirty !!!

    Comment by Lisa paige | October 31, 2009 | Reply

    • Youre sick! I was simply about to bite down on a dick, I mean cheese stick. No seriously, it wasnt meant to be dirty. Perv.

      Comment by lpskins | October 31, 2009 | Reply

  2. Very nice blog! Keep up the good blogging!

    I hope you can come visit my blog sometime.

    http://bigworldcentral.wordpress.com/

    Comment by bigworldcentral | October 31, 2009 | Reply

    • Hey! I’m going to check it out right now! Thanks for stopping in.

      Comment by lpskins | October 31, 2009 | Reply

  3. […] Last year I tried to buy the most bland candy possible but Len wouldn’t have that so he then went out and bought the good stuff. I bet you can guess how that played […]

    Pingback by Don’t be coming round these parts. « Goodies Galore | October 31, 2010 | Reply


Leave a Reply

