Goodies Galore

Learning to focus less on dieting and more on overall health and wellness

Started off healthy

For dinner I had a huge salad with lettuce, tomatoes, onions, olives, roasted peppers, cheese and O&V. When I remembered I was running tomorrow morning I ate a huge bowl of that noodle stuff. It was about two cups but over one cup was veggies and tofu alone, the rest was the noodle component. THEN I got really bored of not doing my paper so I ate. And I ate. Now I feel sick and tired.

IMG_1986

So sorry, sometimes I can find the rotate button and other times I can't.

IMG_1991

Bowl of cool whip, cookies and pumpkin pie (x2)

Tomorrow’s run is going to be painful and I will definitely pay for the gluttonous behavior I’ve engaged in. I feel like I was doing well for a week there and I’m quickly slipping back. I’ve fallen and I can’t get up! (in my best old lady voice.) For real though, my eye balls are shutting but there’s work to be done. Farewell my blogger friends.

 

November 2, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized

1 Comment »

  1. that top mixture looks like wet dog food.

    you’re a weirdo

    Comment by Lisa | November 3, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

