Goodies Galore

Learning to focus less on dieting and more on overall health and wellness

The cutest little lunch I ever did see.

I bought a can of french onion soup the other day at TJ’s so I figured I’d test it out. I don’t know where the hell it came from but we have the sweetest soup bowl with a handle and everything. So.. I made my own restaurant inspired FOS. 1.5 cups of soup, a piece of Ezekiel bread mixed in, and covered with a slice of light swiss! How lovely. IMG_2014IMG_2019I’m eating it now and it’s pretty good.

Soooo… I just bought Carrie Underwood’s new CD!!!! So excited. Haven’t gotten the chance to listen to it yet though. I need music ideas so I can pump my ipod full of new music before the half marathon. Any suggestions?

Side note- I live across from an elementary school so I have the luxury of listening to all the screaming kids at recess. I’m slightly convinced that the school is now the Brighton Zoo, as those noises cannot be coming from a child.

November 3, 2009 - Posted by | Food, running

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

