Goodies Galore

Learning to focus less on dieting and more on overall health and wellness

No water bottle for me

Well I didn’t make it to booty camp this morning. I went to bed last night at 12:30 and set my alarm for 4. Lot’s to do and not enough time I suppose. Even if I had finished my paper by 6:45 this morning, there was no way my ass was parading around a soccer field doing leg lifts and side crunches. No way, no how. I MUST get to the gym tomorrow for a run of some sort before the half. I’m feeling a little anxious that I haven’t worked out much this week but life gets busy so we do what we can. Since I will be out of the house from 8:30 to 9 tonight, I plan on packing a damn cooler to have by my side. Not sure what’s going to be in there though. I imagine a PB & PB sandwich, maybe a Lara bar, some carrots and hummus (get over it LP Machine), a string cheese, some nuts perhaps. There’s no tellin’ around this household.

For breakfast I ate cottage cheese, little bit of yogurt, pumpkin butter and cinn mixed up. Looks weird, I know. IMG_2050

IMG_2048

My pretty cooler-bag

 

 

November 5, 2009 - Posted by | Food, Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

