Goodies Galore

Learning to focus less on dieting and more on overall health and wellness

Back from my wild night out

 

IMG_2071

Typically I don't eat shrimp because their little eyes creep me out and I always visualize them. Tonight I wanted some protein so I felt desperate.

 

We went to dinner at Stephanie’s on Newbury and had a great time.  I had a glass of Cabernet, 2 pieces of bread (one pumpernickel, one was like a mini irish soda bread), and that salad I mentioned earlier. It was SO scrumptious. Ash got squash ravioli, and Dougie got meatloaf (no celery). It was wonderful to see them but sad to say goodbye. And, they treated me to dinner! How sweet of them.

IMG_2075

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

IMG_2073

"These Ravs are AWESOME!"

 

 

IMG_2058

Together at last

IMG_2061

The other bread made for a horrible picture so I didn't post it

 

 

November 6, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized

3 Comments »

  1. Um. I love that scarf!

    Comment by Ali | November 7, 2009 | Reply

  2. Target baby!

    Comment by lpskins | November 7, 2009 | Reply

  3. I should have stock in that company. Talk about a family that LOVES Target, that’s us!!!!

    Comment by mom | November 8, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

