Goodies Galore

Learning to focus less on dieting and more on overall health and wellness

Healthy lunch

Notice I’m on my best behavior today but I came close to being face deep in a calzone. Lunch was cauliflower/carrots with hummus and a veggie burger. Nothing exciting but still good. Oh, I also had a 60 calorie pack of prunes. Gotta get things moving for Sunday. Had class today but now I’m watching Oprah on DVR. It’s the karaoke challenge. This makes me SUPER excited for American Idol. You better believe I call in to vote. I can live without the audition part but I love the singing. Last years finale was amazing.IMG_2055Plans for the weekend?

November 6, 2009 - Posted by | Food

2 Comments »

  1. All that cauliflower’s gonna make u rip stink bombs all over the place tonight. Poor Len and Elle

    Comment by Lisa paige | November 6, 2009 | Reply

    • Hahha! Len isnt here tonight and Ellie is used to it. Len drops stink bombs like it’s nobodies business.

      Comment by lpskins | November 6, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

