Goodies Galore

Learning to focus less on dieting and more on overall health and wellness

Nice, relaxing morning with my pup

Hello Tuesday. Tuesday is my favorite day of the week because I don’t have class or internship, just 3 hours of babysitting. So my mornings are spent however the hell I want them to be. Today I am taking care of laundry, dishes, and some pleasure reading. I didn’t start that book yet but will today.

For breakfast I had this weird protein drink that my dad gave me. He has been doing the low-carb thing for a while now so he gave my some products along the way. One of which is this strawberry shake that starts off as white powder and ends up pink. God only knows. I also had a cup of joe with soy cream. Not sure what my game plan is for eating today.. can’t quite decide. I definitely want to go grocery shopping today and get some exercise in but haven’t mustered up the motivation to do either. Gotta run, Ellie is choking on leaves. Adios.

IMG_2143

Hard to resist, I know.

November 10, 2009 - Posted by | Food

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

