Goodies Galore

Learning to focus less on dieting and more on overall health and wellness

Went to spin and have the bruises to prove it.

Not even kidding. This mornings spin class could have been the perfect clip in Americas Funniest Home Videos. The handle bar literally fell off the bike onto the floor in front and I obviously went with it. It was not my prettiest moment. My friend Meg met me there this morning, hence the only reason I got out of bed. She witnessed the scene.

Breakfast is an Arnold’s sandwich thin with a layer of peanut butter and cranberry apple butter. I am not allowing myself to open another jar of pumpkin butter till the cran-apple is all done. Two jellies in one fridge it too much for me to handle. Ahhh, I wish today was Tuesday again IMG_2170

November 11, 2009 - Posted by | Food

4 Comments »

  1. What are you feelings on this cranberry apple?

    Comment by Marina | November 11, 2009 | Reply

  2. I like it although It’s a little bitter.

    Comment by lpskins | November 11, 2009 | Reply

  3. For f-ing get it. LOVE THIS STORY. Kept me laughing for hours. I wish I had a time machine and could travel back to see you fall off the spin bike. I would have peed right there.
    But seriously, that’s hysterical. Thanks for making my day, skins.

    XO
    -Your evil partner in crime 🙂

    Comment by Shleigh | November 11, 2009 | Reply

    • I WISH you were there. you wou;d have had to excuse yourself.

      Comment by lpskins | November 12, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

