Goodies Galore

Learning to focus less on dieting and more on overall health and wellness

My Sweets

The bf is out tonight so it’s just me and the little lady. I usually look forward to a little Grays Anatomy on Thursday but lately I’ve lost interest. I think I’m anti the new cast.  Today was lloooooonnngggg BUT I met my goal of not eating from the bins or the vending machine. Woot, woot. Two days in a row. Here’s my number one sweet with her green cast. She doesn’t know what the heck is going on and keeps batting her arm around.

IMG_2205

The cast has a heart with a bone inside on it.

My second sweet of the night is lemon ice cream. I ate it in the mason jar again. Now it’s time for sleep. ZZZZZZZZZZZZ. IMG_2208

November 12, 2009 - Posted by | Family, Food

2 Comments »

  1. Give my granddog a big squeeze and a pat on the head. You’ll be fine Ellie, you have a Mom who loves you so much…..

    Comment by Mom | November 13, 2009 | Reply

    • You’ll see her soon! (I know you’re thrilled about that. )

      Comment by lpskins | November 13, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

