Goodies Galore

Learning to focus less on dieting and more on overall health and wellness

Hi my name is Fat Ass, nice to meet you.

When will I learn that procrastination leads to bingeing.  I started off eating a healthy lunch: veggie burg and left over squash. It was satisfying but then I wanted something sweet, so I had a fiberful.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Then I wanted something salty so I had some pop chips. At that point I said, what the hell I already blew it. So I ate the last WW ice cream (picture wouldn’t come up), followed by half a jar of soy nut butter with pumpkin butter mixed in. After spooning it from the jar, I put a heaping amount on an Arnold’s sandwich thin. Sometimes I don’t understand what triggers a binge but I know that today it’s a procrastination technique. The problem is now I just want to go to bed. So much for making it into the 140’s…… it was a good dream while it lasted.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I just spent the last two hours at Starbucks doing my paper and I came up with one lonely page. Since I already ate 8700 calories, why not gobble up a pumpkin scone. I’m sorry to say that I didn’t have my camera so do your best to visualize a blob of fat covered in a sugary glaze. I was very excited to find a stocked up shelf of tumblers at the Bucks. No joke, these things were being sold on the black market for 60-70 bucks a piece when they’re only $12.00 in the store. People would buy them all and sell them on ebay (and other sites) for a crazy price because they were in such high demand. As soon as I saw them I grabbed two in fear of never seeing them again. Len loves his iced coffee so he’ll use them much more than I ever will. Check out the candy cane straws! How cute.

November 17, 2009 - Posted by | Food

6 Comments »

  1. OMG!!!!!!!!!!! Love those cups! I haven’t seen them anywhere around here! I did once and then they were gone!!! They’re the greatest!!!

    Comment by Katelyn | November 17, 2009 | Reply

    • quick, go to your nearest starbucks before they hit the black market!

      Comment by lpskins | November 17, 2009 | Reply

  2. Did you atleast get your free Xmas Cd with $15 dollar purchase? My Bucks is advertising !

    Comment by Marina | November 18, 2009 | Reply

  3. what! I want a free cd w/$15 dollar purchase! What’s the free cd? Man….VT Starbucks sucks!

    Comment by Katelyn | November 18, 2009 | Reply

    • You didn’t get one??? I’m sure they all carry them. Go back and get your goods. It only has four songs so it’s not that exciting.

      Comment by lpskins | November 18, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

