Goodies Galore

Learning to focus less on dieting and more on overall health and wellness

Strapped on the sneaks….finally

I just got back from a 4 miler and it felt good! I still am not hungry but I want to eat something before class so I don’t end up gnawing on my desk. Eggplant sounds like a good option. I’m telling you, the leftovers taste even better than fresh baked. And yes Marina, it is filling. I have dinner plans with two of my girlfriends tonight so I’m super excited for that. I wish we could see each other more often but as its so hard to find dates that work for all of us. We typically make plans at least 6 weeks in advance since we all have busy and different schedules. The restaurant we’re eating at is casual and cheap, which is a very good thing. I always order the same dish–to be revealed later. (It’s really not that exciting.)

 

November 20, 2009 - Posted by | Food, fun

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

