Goodies Galore

Learning to focus less on dieting and more on overall health and wellness

Just toss em in.

Oat bran, almond butter and Pom seeds. I put the rest of the seeds (a lot) in my hot cereal and it is beyond awesome. I just love how these seeds add crunch. Its Monday morning and I got a text from Erin @ 5:15 saying she felt sick. So of course I took off my sports bra to get right into bed. Damn. I could have really used some exercise. Happy Monday!

November 23, 2009 - Posted by | Food

2 Comments »

  1. Hi Lindsay! Want to know if you tried a Zumba class?
    I tried it for the first time yesterday and my whole body hurts today, even my ass! I swear I sweating like a whore in church! You have to try it out! I took my nieces and my sister’s and we had a blast!

    Comment by Yvonne | November 23, 2009 | Reply

    • I’ve always wanted to take one and was just talking to my friend about that. Do I have to be coordinated?

      Comment by lpskins | November 23, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

