Goodies Galore

Learning to focus less on dieting and more on overall health and wellness

Last picture montage

It feels like a Saturday to me even though it’s only Tuesday. Now that’s awesome. Tomorrow morning we are heading to VT but I hope to fit in a quick run before hand. Even the shortest amount of exercise can boost my mood for the whole day. I am currently eating the cutest dessert, made by Mama Perrone. She scooped out some pineapple Yoplait and cool whip into a small graham cracker crumb pie crust. It’s petite, low cal and amazingly tasty. This could become a staple in my house.

Roasted edamame, 2 poms and a 120 calorie fig bar.

Pre-dinner dark chocolate

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dinner was spaghetti squash and broccoli with olive oil and parm, a boca burger topped with honey mustard and relish.

My mom bought me my very first casserole dish! Sad but true.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Both my grandma and mother are single and ready for the taking. Check out how hot they are then send me pictures of any hot available men who are looking for a special lady. No married men or scum bags.

 

88 and ready to rumble.

Roar--Cougar in the house.

 

 

 

November 24, 2009 - Posted by | Family, Food, fun

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

