Goodies Galore

Learning to focus less on dieting and more on overall health and wellness

Stork Craft Crib Recall

I just saw this on the news and I think it’s so important to pass along. Stork Craft cribs have announced a recall after 15 infants have gotten stuck in the drop side cots leading to 4 deaths. There are 2 million out there so send this info to your friends who have children.

I woke up to evidence that the bf likes Glo Bars–I hid them from myself and for the first time the trick actually worked! Seeing the empty wrapper reminded me that we have a stash still. Nice.

I’m heading out to the gym before we pack up and leave. Obviously I over packed like I’m heading out on a month-long vacation. Good morning, bloggies.

November 24, 2009 - Posted by | Family, Food

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

