Goodies Galore

Learning to focus less on dieting and more on overall health and wellness

Dead beat blogger

I forgot to take pictures of my breakfast sandwich and my subway lunch. The sandwich was the same as yesterdays lunch and the sub was a 6 inch veggie delight with honey mustard. So sorry! Anyways, we are Len’s parents house and the most stressful part is my dog and their dog constantly rough housing. Since they are both under 1.5 years they don’t know when to call it quits. Ellie is such a diva so she’s being territorial of Sadie’s toys. Bitch! (No pun intended.)

Hopefully by now you all will be getting out of work for the holiday weekend. I’ve already spotted cinnamon buns on the counter top. Shizzz.  I promise I’ll picture tonight’s dinner; sorry about being a slacker.

November 25, 2009 - Posted by | Family, Food

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

