Goodies Galore

Learning to focus less on dieting and more on overall health and wellness

No weigh in

Since I’m not home there will be no weigh-in this morning and I can’t say I’m bummed about this. I’m feeling fine about NOT seeing my weight after these last two days of eating. Sorry to disappoint. I did go for a run this morning although it was at a snail’s pace. I skipped breakfast since I wasn’t hungry but I did just eat lunch. Salad with reduced fat feta, pear, and the left over quinoa salad. Yum.

Today’s the day to go see The Blind Side which better be good. So sad that this vacation is coming to an end. Sniff sniff.

 

November 28, 2009 - Posted by | Food, running, Weigh In

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

