Goodies Galore

Learning to focus less on dieting and more on overall health and wellness

The scales playing tricks.

Since I’m back in Boston, it made sense to get on the scale. To my surprise, I was down this morning. How could that be?  I got on three times to make sure it was accurate. I’m super psyched to be down 1.4 pounds and I want it to keep moving in that direction.

Several new items were discovered at the grocery store last night but I’ll take pictures as their eaten (and let me tell you, I can’t wait to eat them.) Lots to do today but my P.J’s are very comfy so my ass will probably be planted on the couch for quite some time. Exercise is not part of the equation today and that’s okay. Enjoy the last day of vacation.

November 29, 2009 - Posted by | Food, Weigh In

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

