Goodies Galore

Learning to focus less on dieting and more on overall health and wellness

Just not right.

Maybe I only notice it because of the irony, but Len and I always seem to eat ice cream during The Biggest Loser. It’s just plain wrong. Can someone please let me participate on TBL???? PLEASE!!! I would be the contestant to lose weight then gain it all back as soon as I walked into a donut shop. Feed me!

For dinner I ate hummus and crackers. Then I are a big, fat bowl of mint chocolate chip ice cream. I asked Len to take a picture of the ice cream and he decided to be a wise guy and get the whole messy freezer. It’s a disgrace in there. I can feel my upper arms stretching tonight. Last week it was my butt, this week it’s my arms. The three of us are going for a walk now; maybe I’ll burn off a chip or two. Night.

December 1, 2009 - Posted by | eating disorder, Food

4 Comments »

  1. LOL! We are TOTALLY doing the same- ice cream and biggest looser! hahhaha

    Comment by jessdownes | December 1, 2009 | Reply

    • Too bad we didn’t love closer. Maybe we’d even each other out.

      Comment by lpskins | December 1, 2009 | Reply

  2. OMG I WAS JUST THINKING THE SAME THING THIS WEEK. SEEMS I ALWAYS SEEM TO MAKE BROWNIES OR COOKIES ON TUESDAY NIGHT. SO AFTER I REMEMBER IT IS BIGGEST LOSER NIGHT I TRY TO EAT IT BEFORE THE SHOW, BUT THEN I TEND TO HAVE ANOTHER DURING…AHHH!

    Comment by kARRI | December 2, 2009 | Reply

    • Hahhahah, at least I’m not the only one!

      Comment by lpskins | December 2, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

