Goodies Galore

Learning to focus less on dieting and more on overall health and wellness

So much for the 5 ingredients

Yeah so I had a serious mishap at babysitting today but don’t have the pictures to prove it; unfortunately I forgot my camera.  I indulged on all things processed, including two granola bars, 2 dove chocolates and one WW ice cream bar. EW! Len and I just went to Target where he got some running pants so we are ON for tomorrow. Gotta run my fat rolls off. Not sure when or if (who am I kidding) dinner will happen but I’ll be sure to take photos. I’m not upset that I didn’t complete my one day challenge because it’s so like me. Gotta go finish some homework.

December 1, 2009 - Posted by | Food

4 Comments »

  1. Dude, you CRACK me up! that 5 ingredient thing would NEVER work for me either! hahha lol! Long live processed food…LITERALLY!

    Comment by jessdownes | December 1, 2009 | Reply

    • Why do I even bother.

      Comment by lpskins | December 1, 2009 | Reply

  2. I think if you take more time to prepare you will be able to do the 5 ingredient challenge! It would be hard to just up and do it one day. 🙂

    Yay, you get to run together today! 🙂

    Comment by kilax | December 2, 2009 | Reply

    • You’re probably right. Unfortunately when you limit processed food more cooking needs to be done. I forgot about that part!

      Comment by lpskins | December 2, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

