Goodies Galore

Learning to focus less on dieting and more on overall health and wellness

To my sister part 2

Dear Lisa Paige,

I think the folks over at Arctic Zero have scammed our family. They were supposed to send mom and I free ice cream about one month ago. I’ve waited patiently for my box of sweet bliss but a girl can only wait so long. I ordered you something special today but will hold it hostage until I receive my goods. Let’s speed this process up a little so we can both be happy.

Thanks,

Your deprived sister, Lindsay

December 1, 2009 - Posted by | Family, Food

9 Comments »

  1. Linds- all I can say on this entry is- roflmao, thanks!

    Comment by Debra | December 1, 2009 | Reply

    • Debra you’re too funny. Believe it or not, I’ve never heard of roflmao. Is it” roll on floor laugh my ass off?” I think I’m behind with the lingo.

      Comment by lpskins | December 1, 2009 | Reply

  2. Omg sister, you are demanding! I had to wait weeks to get my paws on the pumpkin. You’ll get your pints before Valentines Day I promise. LOL

    Comment by Lisa Paige | December 1, 2009 | Reply

  3. Garrett has your addy and is sending you some asap. Check your email donkey kong

    Comment by Lisa Paige | December 1, 2009 | Reply

    • Awesome! You’re present is already in the mail. I hope you like it!!

      Comment by lpskins | December 1, 2009 | Reply

  4. you got it right Lindsey!! {I only learned in the last year what it meant also!}

    Comment by Debra | December 1, 2009 | Reply

  5. I can’t wait to hear about arctic zero. Have you had it??

    Comment by Katie | December 6, 2009 | Reply

    • Not yet! Apparently they are sending it out…. we’ll see. Had you heard of it?

      Comment by lpskins | December 6, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

