Goodies Galore

Learning to focus less on dieting and more on overall health and wellness

Snackster in the house.

I ate a Glo Bar for snack today, along with 4 mini Tootsie rolls and a snack bag of honey mustard pretzels. So basically I ate a full meal plus dessert. Unfortunately I only have a picture of my bar since the other items were part of the mental eating plan. Every time I leave my camera at home I regret it.

Thanks for all the great blog feedback today. I love hearing your opinions. Gotta cram for my meeting tonight so dinner will be posted late. Adios.

December 2, 2009 - Posted by | Food

1 Comment »

  1. Just ate an Awake bar before night class! It’s the only thing that keeps me going until 9!

    Comment by Olivia | December 2, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

