Goodies Galore

Learning to focus less on dieting and more on overall health and wellness

Glad that’s over.

I just arrived home from class and thankfully the presentation went really well. We were literally up there for an hour. At the end of it we had to do a role play and I was the client. My teacher commented how well I played the role of the girl with an eating disorder. Ha. Glad there’s one benefit to it all.

The boyfriend is out at work parties and I keep hearing creepy noises in the other room. Scary. I’m feeling good about my eating today. I didn’t touch the bins, I waited to eat when I was hungry and I ate 90% healthy. Good job me. Time for bed. Sweet dreams.

December 3, 2009 - Posted by | eating disorder, Food, Graduate School

1 Comment »

  1. Congrats on the presentation going so well! šŸ™‚

    Comment by kilax | December 4, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

