Goodies Galore

Learning to focus less on dieting and more on overall health and wellness

Hauled ass

I left hardly any time before class to actually workout so I did a super quick (for me) 3 miles. I was starved by the time I got back which is why I’m shoveling down this salad. It includes the last cup of the sans quinoa salad (I am so sick of mushrooms, onions and peppers), black beans, and salsa. I bought peach pineapple salsa so it adds the perfect amount of sweetness.

Mmm, mmm good.

Look at Ellie's dome piece in the back.

I’m trying to upload a funny video of Ellie but cannot seem to figure it out. Anyone out there with wordpress know what to do?

December 4, 2009 - Posted by | dogs, Food, Workout

3 Comments »

  1. dude- I have the SAME problem- when you find out how to tupload vids let me know!

    Comment by Jess | December 4, 2009 | Reply

  2. Just found your blog and I wanted to say hello!

    Looking forward to reading more 😉

    Comment by Shannon (The Daily Balance) | December 4, 2009 | Reply

    • Hey Shannon. You’re adorable and so it your blog. It’s so fun stumbling on new gems. Thanks for popping in!

      Comment by lpskins | December 4, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

