Goodies Galore

Learning to focus less on dieting and more on overall health and wellness

Savory now, sweet later.

I had a feeling that the salad wouldn’t hold me over so I packed another mini-meal. We have no bread in the house to I scavenged through my freezer and found frost-bitten wraps. All the needed was a little lovin and they were good to go. I piled on a handful of black beans, some mozzarella, spinach and salsa (on the side to prevent a soggy mess).  Since I have so much work to do I made a plan with myself to make it more enjoyable. Tonight I shall go to Starbucks, work from there and get a treat. They have these amazing chocolate mint brownies that are calling my name…  Gotta run.

December 7, 2009 - Posted by | Food, Graduate School

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

