Goodies Galore

Learning to focus less on dieting and more on overall health and wellness

A smattering of this and that

For dinner I made myself a spread of all the things I was craving: half bagel with hummus, cottage cheese with pom arils, carrots and broccoli with hummus. Guess what was left after I finished… most of the broccoli and hummus. I wasn’t actually craving the veggies but I thought I should have them. I am currently on page 7 of my paper but the section was only supposed to be 6 pages… shit. This is short cause I’m off to the library. Hope you all had a great Tuesday. ( I keep thinking it’s Wednesday.)

December 8, 2009 - Posted by | Food, Graduate School

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

