Goodies Galore

Learning to focus less on dieting and more on overall health and wellness

Weird Butt Disorder.

Love my snack for today. I’m finally finishing up these arils before they go bad. I’ve found a couple random rotten ones…. don’t like that at all. Guys, something is seriously wrong with my under butt. For some reason it’s aching like it’s stretching out. I’ve had this before–remember when I thought my butt was getting bigger? I don’t think this could be as my butt is the one part of me that’s not big. What’s this aching all about??

Just got word that Lisa loves the apple pie yogurt from Dannon too. I’m telling you, grab it while you can.

December 9, 2009 - Posted by | Food

22 Comments »

  1. Ugh, I would TOTALLY go for that yogurt if there was no dairy in it. I don’t know why but I can give up milk and yogurt but NOT cheese (or eggs). I love yogurt though. I’m so conflicted!!!! 🙂

    Comment by Kimberley | December 9, 2009 | Reply

    • Wait, are you lactose intolerant or vegan?

      Comment by lpskins | December 9, 2009 | Reply

      • Trying to just cut dairy, almost vegan. I can’t do it yet. Soy yogurt is goof but not the same.

        Comment by Kim | December 9, 2009 | Reply

        • Good for you!!! How did you decide to go that route?

          Comment by lpskins | December 9, 2009 | Reply

  2. the apple pie light and fit is SO AMAZINGGGGGGG

    Comment by Brittany | December 9, 2009 | Reply

    • Have you tried the apple turnover by Yoplait??

      Comment by lpskins | December 9, 2009 | Reply

      • yess, my fave by them is the cherry cobbler. my #1 fav dessert is apple pie so this usually will satisfy that

        Comment by Brittany | December 9, 2009 | Reply

        • My fave is the Pineapple Upside down cake. Holy crap is it good.

          Comment by lpskins | December 9, 2009 | Reply

    • Dude i am alll about the apple turnover. i commented about that previously- totally with ya girl

      Comment by jessdownes | December 9, 2009 | Reply

  3. I can’t eat the light and fit because of the splenda! I CANNOT eat splenda, it hates me (and I hate it back).
    I love the apple turnover by Yoplait though. So good!

    Comment by Olivia | December 9, 2009 | Reply

    • It bugs me to eat artificial sweetners but doesn’t impact me physically. I wish sugar hated me.

      Comment by lpskins | December 9, 2009 | Reply

  4. The pineapple upside down cake by Yoplait is awesome. Put some in a mini graham cracker crust with some lite Cool Whip and you have one delectable dessert!

    Comment by mom | December 9, 2009 | Reply

    • You forced me to eat that over thanksgiving and it was divine.

      Comment by lpskins | December 9, 2009 | Reply

  5. OMG dude, you are RIDICULOUS. A butt disorder? I will google asap and get back to you.

    Comment by jessdownes | December 9, 2009 | Reply

    • you probably will too! haha.

      Comment by lpskins | December 9, 2009 | Reply

  6. girl, you KNOW my googling habits..whats wrong with me? I google EVERYTHING

    Comment by jessdownes | December 9, 2009 | Reply

    • You LOVE the goog.

      Comment by lpskins | December 9, 2009 | Reply

  7. LINDS- are you checking this? I need to know what part of your buttocks it is! I had to manually turn the web model around and then click “buttocks” lolol hahahha this is hysterical! But seriously, what part

    Comment by jessdownes | December 9, 2009 | Reply

  8. OK, you could have sooooo many different things from a strained musecle…(duh) or burcitis in your ass…seriously. you can. web-md it but dont let it get your paranoid. and some of the things are hilarious!

    Comment by jessdownes | December 9, 2009 | Reply

  9. what the frig is burcitis??? Just diagnose me–it’s my under butt–under my cheek but not on my leg. my underbutt.

    Comment by lpskins | December 9, 2009 | Reply

  10. sciatica, im telling you! nerve issues…oy.

    Comment by Jess | December 10, 2009 | Reply

  11. Oy is right!

    Comment by lpskins | December 10, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

