Goodies Galore

Learning to focus less on dieting and more on overall health and wellness

Hot mess.

Hiii! I’ve been running around like a street whore (So not PC) trying to get things done. I finished my paper at 3:50 ( I had to leave for class at 4)  and then the bastard wouldn’t print. Really? Len made me toss my printer out for his high-tech piece of shit that never works. Anyway, enough with the swears. It all worked out. I’m currently in between classes so I scarfed yesterdays carrots and hummus, as well as the arils with some yogurt. Good stuff but I still feel hungry. Okay gotta run, again. Sorry for being a lunatic.

P.S. The girl next to me is talking about some chocolate bar in Boston…. what??? That  can’t end well.

December 10, 2009 - Posted by | Food, Graduate School

5 Comments »

  1. I hope you passed on the chocolate bar; that for sure wouldn’t have a happy ending. The good news is that you finished your paper…I knew you’d pull through in the end and that’s all that matters…now relax.

    Comment by mom | December 10, 2009 | Reply

  2. Hope you get to slow down sometime soon – I feel exhausted just reading these posts 🙂

    Comment by Kristie Lynn | December 10, 2009 | Reply

  3. Thanks Kristie, thing are slower already!

    Comment by lpskins | December 10, 2009 | Reply

  4. Ugh! I hate it when printers don’t work – at home or at work or at school, or whatever! Ours is really temperamental too!

    Comment by kilax | December 11, 2009 | Reply

    • Its at the most important times when the printer acts up, isnt it?

      Comment by lpskins | December 11, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

