Goodies Galore

Learning to focus less on dieting and more on overall health and wellness

Breakfast and photography

Good Morning my lovely friends! Len and I planned for a run this morning but then shut the alarm off.  Darn. Right before I went to bed last night I ate a PB&J sandwich and two cookies. I wasn’t even hungry I just at because Len was. I had planned for oat bran this morning but I’m not in the mood for anything right now.

On to more important things… My old roommate and great friend Ali decided to share her photography with the world. I personally love Picture Perfect Day and Cupcakes. She lives in Vermont and has a wonderful eye for beautiful things. Browse her site, you might find something you love.

http://www.etsy.com/shop/abs1876

I’m in the mood for some sort of challenge but can’t seem to come up with one. Any ideas??

December 14, 2009 - Posted by | Food, Friends

2 Comments »

  1. Morning! It’s super important to try to keep on a “normal” eating schedule, so make sure to fit in some kind of breakfast this morning, even though you didnt get a chance to workout (I did the same alarm thing this morn!!)

    Comment by quarterlifewellness | December 14, 2009 | Reply

    • I am totally listening to your tips… although I read this comment too late. Thanks Jill.

      Comment by lpskins | December 14, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

