Goodies Galore

Learning to focus less on dieting and more on overall health and wellness

Plentiful.

You HAVE to watch this youtube clip. Len found it yesterday and it’s too cute for words.

Trader Joes sells spaghetti squash for a set price, rather than by the pound. Obviously I bought the biggest one I could possibly lift. I cooked that sucker last night and couldn’t believe how much squash came out of it. I’m sure you can guess what’s for lunch… spaghetti squash. I mixed in asparagus, olive oil, parm cheese, s&p, and baked tofu so it will be very filling. Sorry this picture sucks. I hate those yellow counter tops. Wretched. Hope you’re having a nice Monday

.

December 14, 2009 - Posted by | dogs, Food

2 Comments »

  1. I almost bought a spaghetti squash at Trader Joe’s the other day. Maybe I’ll get some ideas from how you use yours 🙂

    Comment by Kristie Lynn | December 14, 2009 | Reply

    • Hey! I typically just use sauce with veggies or olive oil and parm with veggies… nothing too fancy. I love it though. You should pic one up next time!

      Comment by lpskins | December 14, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

