Goodies Galore

Learning to focus less on dieting and more on overall health and wellness

That’s all folks.

This is short because I HAVE to study for my final tomorrow. I know that if my computer is with me, it will never happen so I am unplugging for the night. Dinner was nothing exciting: couscous, veggies, and a veggie burger.  Later I had half a bagel with peanut butter. Tomorrow at three I will be able to blog until my heart is content. Sweet dreams.

December 16, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized

8 Comments »

  1. Good luck!!!

    Comment by Kristie Lynn | December 16, 2009 | Reply

  2. Good luck on your exam! I was so excited to see my blog listed on your obsessions page! This was the first time I’ve been listed on a blog-roll! You are now on mine as well 🙂 Tonight was my holiday work party and I nearly caved for the iced brownies, but I knew I couldn’t give up on only day two!

    Comment by Kelly (The Running Phoodie) | December 16, 2009 | Reply

    • Thanks Kelly. Iced Brownies??? Man, those sound good.

      Comment by lpskins | December 17, 2009 | Reply

  3. Best of luck tomorrow…..not that you need it, you’ll do GREAT!!!!

    Comment by Salina | December 16, 2009 | Reply

    • Oh my gosh I SO need it.

      Comment by lpskins | December 17, 2009 | Reply

  4. Good luck on your exam!

    Comment by jlbolf80 | December 17, 2009 | Reply

    • Thanks Jess.

      Comment by lpskins | December 17, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

