Goodies Galore

Learning to focus less on dieting and more on overall health and wellness

Lots accomplished.

Helloooooo! I had a nice morning with the kiddies–so nice in fact that my clock stopped ticking. After babysitting I went to the mall for ALL of Lens Christmas shopping. I was there for a total of two hours and got everything I needed, except stockings. I have never zoomed in and out of stores so fast. I was running around like a maniac 1) because the place was swamped and I wanted out asap and 2) because I did not want to get stuck in the snow on the drive home. Turns out it’s not supposed to start snowing until tonight but you never can tell. Last minute shopping is good because there are lots of sales. Before the mall, I ate the biggest banana in the world. Upon arriving home, I ate four soy nuggets and carrots with hummus. The bf cleaned our whole apartment so it was a wonderful treat coming home. I hope you’re all having a wonderful Saturday!

It's way longer than my face!

December 19, 2009 - Posted by | Christmas, Food

3 Comments »

  1. Man I just did P90X Core Synergistics and I could use some soy nuggets!

    Have a good weekend,

    Katie
    http://katiechangesforkatie.blogspot.com/2009/12/new-giveaway-ss-bars-sahale-winner-plyo.html

    Comment by Katie | December 19, 2009 | Reply

  2. OMG that BANANA PIC LOOKS DIRTY! =D

    how goes the SUGAR FREE CHALLENGE. it got hard when mom busted out cinnamon bread but i held FIRM!

    =D
    XOXOOXOX

    Comment by traynharder23 | December 19, 2009 | Reply

    • Oh girl, youre doing much better than me. I failed days ago.

      Comment by lpskins | December 19, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

