Goodies Galore

Learning to focus less on dieting and more on overall health and wellness

Jess, you are amazing!

I came home to a package  from my bloggie friend Jess. She sent me the most thoughtful stuff and I am smiling from ear to ear. Thank you so much Jess. I am so grateful. Ya did good friend, ya did good. So in this package of goodies are 4 fat-free black and white cookies and 2 fat-free cinnamon brownies–one of which I am eating right now. Freaking good. By the way, this is my breakfast. Thanks Jess. Also included is a Hot Buns candle in the cutest mason jar. It smells like the definition of true love. Next are these hilarious pens. If you guys read Jess’s blog, you know her sense of humor and these pens sum it up.The package says Borrow My Pen–and all the pens are from embarrassing places such as, Springfield Sexual Addiction Center and Doctor Lance Hughes Proctology. Very funny. I’ll be sure not to bring these to my adolescence group therapy job.

And last but not least, the most amazing shirt I’ve ever seen. A totally cute white v-neck shirt with two bullies on it looking at each other and it reads, “It got weird didn’t it??” Jess, I am beyond excited and will absolutely rock this shirt with pride. Thank you.

December 22, 2009 - Posted by | Food, Friends, fun

3 Comments »

  1. Aww, I used to have a really good friend who sent thoughtful and multi-layered gifts like this. Too cute!

    Comment by louisianagrown | December 22, 2009 | Reply

  2. What a fun package! Those pens totally crack me up!

    Comment by kilax | December 22, 2009 | Reply

  3. Thats great what a nice surprise!!

    Comment by Kelli | December 22, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

