Goodies Galore

Learning to focus less on dieting and more on overall health and wellness

Spill your list.

I packed two snacks but have a feeling I’ll pick one over the other. I am eating this cookie in hopes that it will satisfy my need for dessert tonight. And it’s delicious of course. I am in no mood to be at work today because I feel like everyone should be on vacation. Can I get a hell yeah!

Did you all make a list for Santa? What’s on it?

December 23, 2009 - Posted by | Christmas, Food, Uncategorized

4 Comments »

  1. A gift cert for a massage, ugg slippers, a new plush pillow, iphone docking station! Hell yes

    Comment by Marina | December 23, 2009 | Reply

  2. Not really, and this would be the first year I didn’t make a list. There where a couple books I wanted then just gift cards. I was really boring this year…

    Comment by Jacqui | December 23, 2009 | Reply

  3. Man…my list….ugg type short boots, gc for massage,a kitchen island (My kitchen is TINY),Wii, Enell bra, new cutting boards. We shall see!!!! I was a good girl this year!

    Comment by Katelyn | December 23, 2009 | Reply

  4. That cookie looks yummy!

    My list – 8 lb weights, 12 lb weight and 15 lb weights!

    All fitness C R A P!

    Happy Hump Day,

    Katie
    http://katiechangesforkatie.blogspot.com/2009/12/win-some-booty-slim-secrets-winners.html

    Comment by Katie | December 23, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

