Goodies Galore

Learning to focus less on dieting and more on overall health and wellness

Please Read!

Hey guys, I just found a hidden part of word press that I didn’t know was there. It was PENDING comments and that sucker was full of wonderful comments from old and new readers (and friends and family). I’m so thrilled to have so many comments to read but feel horrible that so many went without a response. I try to respond to every comment that comes my way, especially from new reader and always, always check out their blog if they have one. I apologize if you’ve commented and haven’t heard back. Just know that I appreciate every. single. comment. (seriously)– hearing from others is what makes this blog so rewarding.

January 8, 2010 - Posted by | Uncategorized

7 Comments »

  1. word.

    Comment by Heather @ The Joyful Kitchen | January 8, 2010 | Reply

    • to your mama.

      Comment by lpskins | January 8, 2010 | Reply

  2. That’s okay! It can be hard to navigate! : )

    Comment by Nicole | January 8, 2010 | Reply

    • Thanks! And they keep changing things.

      Comment by lpskins | January 8, 2010 | Reply

  3. Aww, glad you found out about them! 🙂

    Comment by Kristie | January 8, 2010 | Reply

  4. Lindsay,I love your blog!!! I read yours and your sister’s everyday!! You are both awesome! I wanted to know if you had an iphone> If so, there is a free app called “Lose it”

    It is basically a food journal and it keeps track of your allotted calories for the day. There is a search for supermarket foods as well as restaurant foods. It also allows you to add in any exercise for the day. It is really cool!!

    Comment by Dana | January 9, 2010 | Reply

    • Hey Dana, thanks for the tip! My phone is from the 1940 and has nothing fun to play with. Good to know if I ever step up and get fancy. Have a great weekend.

      Comment by lpskins | January 9, 2010 | Reply


Leave a Reply

