Goodies Galore

Learning to focus less on dieting and more on overall health and wellness

Clif bars all around!

Fridays make everyone feel relaxed!

Finally Friday has arrived!! My girlfriends and I were supposed to go to dinner tonight but Meg had to make a last-minute trip to NYC. Len and I might go to the movies instead but I don’t really know what’s out there these days. Any suggestions? No Science Fiction please.

Have you guys ever seen the show You Are What You Eat on BBC America? I am absolutely obsessed with it and have countless episodes on DVR. Rather than get sucked in, I must pull myself away to get some exercise in. It was supposed to rain today but as of now the skies are blue which is a nice change. Eleanor and I are going to take a long walk and then it’s time to run, run, run. I can’t wait to strap on those sneaks and feel the endorphins flowing. My body is full of crap and chemicals from an unhealthy week of eating so it’s time to get a grip. My skin is feeling it too. Who wants to live life bloated? Not me!

Okay, so I’ve never been  good with surprises or anticipation. I wanted to hold out until Next week for the Clif bar giveaway but I’m way too excited. This is why I cannot buy Christmas or birthday presents too early because I tend to give “hints” until the present is guessed. So here’s the deal– The amazing folks at Clif totally hooked it up and now I have two Clif packages to give away. The first prize is a 12 pack of Carrot Cake Clif Bars. I chose this flavor out of all of them because they’re absolutely amazing. You must know that they are extremely sweet, hence why I love them so. The second prize is a variety of 10 Clif bars– regular, Luna, and Mojo bars.

To enter, please check out the Clif bar and Company website and then leave me a comment about your favorite flavor or a new flavor you’d like to see created. The contest will be open for ONE WHOLE WEEK!! I know, I can’t wait that long either. Len will choose two random number next Friday morning. The first winner will get the Carrot Cake package and the second winner will get the variety pack. If you tweet or blog about this contest, please let me know so you can be accounted for again. Good luck!

Happy Friday!!!!!!!!!!

February 26, 2010 - Posted by | dogs, Food, Friends, fun, giveaway, running, The Boyfriend, twitter, Workout

120 Comments »

  1. I love love the Chocolate Chip Peanut Crunch..mmm!

    Comment by Sara B | February 26, 2010 | Reply

  2. Oh my goodness, I need this in my life! LOL. Where to start? LOVE the peanut butter MOJO ones, love the Z Bars (all of them), and love the chocolate chip or almond fudge flavors…

    Do we detect an obsession? Yes we do…

    Comment by Amy @ Second City Randomness | February 26, 2010 | Reply

  3. chocolate chip is my favorite !

    Comment by Meg | February 26, 2010 | Reply

  4. Oh man, I love cool mint. They taste like Girl Scout Cookie Thin mints! Absolutely delicious. I fell in love with Clif bars this year as I started training for a 1/2 marathon. Can’t get enough of them.

    Comment by kylajoyful | February 26, 2010 | Reply

  5. I love the Chocolate Chip Peanut Crunch but I would LOVE to try the carrot cake ones, I havent been able to find them.

    Comment by Lisa | February 26, 2010 | Reply

  6. Whoo hoo! I want to try white chocolate macadamia nut! Pick me, pick me!

    I LOVE You are What you Eat! My mom DVRs it for me, so I can watch when I visit my parents. Gillian is absolutely CRAZY. Have you seen the one where she makes the woman stand in her own poo?????????

    Comment by Lily @ Lily's Health Pad | February 26, 2010 | Reply

  7. Hey mama!!! Sweet give-a-way!!! I like any combo of peanut butter and chocolate!

    Comment by Yvonne | February 26, 2010 | Reply

  8. Ive never heard of that show, but then again I dont get BBC, boo to that! It sounds like something I would really like.

    Oh and we are always so alike, Carrot Cake Clifs are BY FAR my favorite!! Yummy in my tummy!!

    Comment by quarterlifewellness | February 26, 2010 | Reply

  9. Oh my gosh!!!! Carrot cake is my favorite flavor! I neeeeeed to win this! 😀 Giveaways are so exciting.

    Comment by LindsayRuns | February 26, 2010 | Reply

  10. oh and i tweeted u 🙂

    Comment by quarterlifewellness | February 26, 2010 | Reply

  11. i LOVE the clif builder bar chocolate. it’s TWIX ON STEROIDS! =D carrot cake is my favorite CLIF BAR flavor. =D

    Comment by traynharder23 | February 26, 2010 | Reply

  12. Oooh, I want to win this!!! I love the maple nut flavor. And I’d love to see…maybe a chocolate chip cookie dough flavor developed?

    Comment by Anna | February 26, 2010 | Reply

  13. Hey girl!!!!

    Just posted a new entry about your giveaway of Clif bars! Hope that helps!!!! 🙂

    Comment by lori | February 26, 2010 | Reply

  14. I want to win thisss! Chocolate Brownie is my favorite. I would love to see a Cookies n Cream flavor. Yummmy

    Comment by Kelly | February 26, 2010 | Reply

  15. Luna’s Peppermint Stick.

    Comment by Mandy | February 26, 2010 | Reply

  16. The carrot cake is my favoite too. Pick me.

    Comment by Maureen Uttaro | February 26, 2010 | Reply

  17. I LOVE the carrot cake bars or the Luna Lemon Zest bars…sooooo amazing!

    Comment by Heather | February 26, 2010 | Reply

  18. I’m SO EXCITED about this giveaway! My favorite Clif flavors are the Luna WCM and Clif Oatmeal Raisin Walnut. Both to die for!

    Comment by Gabriela @ Une Vie Saine | February 26, 2010 | Reply

  19. My fav is chocolate brownie!! I have a chocolate obssession ::sigh::

    Comment by Jackie K | February 26, 2010 | Reply

  20. What a fabulous give-a-way. I LOVE CLIF! My favorite ones are the kids clif Zbars but my favorite regular clif bar is the plain old chocolate chip! To me…it is the BEST! I haven’t ever had the Carrot Cake flavor which is surprising since Carrot Cake is the only cake I will eat! 🙂 As for Luna…don’t make me chose! I love the oatmeal raisin and the lemon zest the best I think! 🙂

    BTW…I love your new picture you posted on the blog. Too cute!!

    Comment by Kelly | February 26, 2010 | Reply

  21. aahhh a giveaway!! girl you are the best! i was craving a luna bar yesterday and realized I was all out! I LOVE the white chocolate macademia nut Luna and would love to see an apple pie or banana bread flavored bar 🙂

    movie tonight?? hmmm I just saw valetines day, it was cute, not amazing but cute

    and YES i was tempting you with my music 🙂

    Comment by Naomi (onefitfoodie) | February 26, 2010 | Reply

  22. I love Luna Bars!! I want them to bring back the chocolate pecan pie flavor.

    Comment by MelissaNibbles | February 26, 2010 | Reply

  23. What a fun giveaway! Cliff bars have the best flavors and they are so yummy!

    Comment by Steph | February 26, 2010 | Reply

  24. What an awesome giveaway!! 🙂 I love clif bars so much!! Such an easy, healthy on-the-go snack to eat after school on the way to workout or to a meeting. My favorite is the gingerbread clif bar!! I also ❤ mojo bars!! But, I really, really want to try the white chocolate macadamia nut flavor!! I can't find it anywhere around here.

    Happy Friday!! 🙂

    Comment by homecookedem | February 26, 2010 | Reply

  25. Clif baaaaaars! Carrot cake is actually one of the first flavors I liked. It’s hard to believe but there was a time when I did.not.like.Clif Bars. Some still don’t appeal but I’ve found that the majority are quite good. If I could try any Clif flavor it would have to be the Chocolate Brownie or Spiced Pumpkin Pie.

    PS. Mentioned on my blog. 🙂
    PPS. I had no idea Clif made Luna bars. What the eff. I’m so out of the loop.

    Comment by daintyvegan | February 26, 2010 | Reply

  26. […] Linds to the ay is have a Clif Bar giveaway so if you like those bars (which most people do) you may want to check it out. Possibly related […]

    Pingback by Some of This, Some of That « Dainty Vegan | February 26, 2010 | Reply

  27. can I be honest?

    never tried one and don’t think I would be interested in eating one…but with all this excitment about them I may have to try one, so I can’t chime in on this, but do they make a peanut butter one????

    Comment by lori | February 26, 2010 | Reply

  28. What is You Are What You Eat? Sounds like something I would eat.

    I really want to try clif bars! I think I would really like carrot cake or iced gingerbread!

    Comment by kilax | February 26, 2010 | Reply

  29. I crave carrot cake like it is going out of style! Maybe the carrot cake cliff bars would help curb my cravings????? Thanks for the giveaway!

    Comment by Soraya | February 26, 2010 | Reply

  30. carrot cake was always my fave!!!

    Comment by monica | February 26, 2010 | Reply

  31. OH MY GOSH. I LOVE Clif Bars. Like my favorite bars pretty much. Clif Mojo bars, especially the peanut butter pretzel, is my absolute favorite flavor. As for the regular Clif bars, my favorite is either Carrot Cake or White Chocolate Macadamia Nut.

    Comment by theprocessofhealing | February 26, 2010 | Reply

  32. I would say they should make a white chocolate green tea!

    Comment by Morgan (from 02) | February 26, 2010 | Reply

  33. I absolutely LOVE the Cool Mint Chocolate flavor! And I mentioned this giveaway on my blog! 😀

    Comment by Miho | February 26, 2010 | Reply

  34. […] Ahh, I love blogging because you get to meet so many other bloggers! Goodies Galorie is having a Giveaway! Possibly related posts: (automatically generated)Yum yum neutral fun!Epic FailureThe World […]

    Pingback by Out of it…Or am I? « Sagojyou's Veg*n Page | February 26, 2010 | Reply

  35. I love BBC’s You Are What You Eat too! They changed the format of the show in the last year or so, but but versions are great. As for the contest, I like the chocolate-peppermint stick Lunas and the chocolate peanut butter pretzel mojos 🙂

    Comment by Kelly | February 27, 2010 | Reply

  36. I love the chocolate brownie mini cliff bars, but would love to try more flavors. I can never push myself to buy them unless they are on sale…

    Comment by Jacqui | February 27, 2010 | Reply

  37. i love love love the Luna bar vanilla almond…i (much like you) have an unreal sweet tooth) and I’d choose this over cupcakes anyday (well, now I’m probably just exaggerating). Cliff bars are amazing because they are healthy but unbelievably satisfying for sugar monsters.

    Comment by Rachel | February 27, 2010 | Reply

  38. I love the blueberry flavor! 🙂 And I would love to see a peanut butter banana flavor. That would be awesome.

    Comment by Michal | February 27, 2010 | Reply

  39. i’ve never tried the carrot cake flavor, but would LOVE to! i really enjoy the blueberry crisp and pumpkin pie clif bars! 🙂 yum

    Comment by km | February 27, 2010 | Reply

  40. Um, amazing giveaway! I love the Mojo bars soooo much! My favorite flavor is Peanut Butter Pretzel!! Yum!!!

    Comment by pen | February 27, 2010 | Reply

  41. carrot cake!!!

    Comment by actorsdiet | February 27, 2010 | Reply

  42. linked back:
    http://theactorsdiet.wordpress.com/giveaways/

    Comment by actorsdiet | February 27, 2010 | Reply

  43. the new luna protein bars- cookie dough flavor- are my FAVORITE! WCMN comes in a close second. hmm…they seem to have created just about every flavor imaginable, but since i’ve been obsessed with medjool dates stuffed with pb, i’d like to see that combo!

    Comment by Stef @ moretolifethanlettuce | February 27, 2010 | Reply

  44. […] any of you Clif bar lovers, check out this giveaway […]

    Pingback by lemon lovin « More to Life Than Lettuce | February 28, 2010 | Reply

  45. Holy manoly I LOVE Clifs, but I’ve only ever tried Oatmeal Raisin Walnut & Cruncy Peanut Butter – they’re the only ones I can ever find here! My fave of the two is the Oatmeal… I’d personally adore it if there was a Vanilla Almond Chai flave. Yum!

    Comment by Viva Girl | February 28, 2010 | Reply

  46. My favorite ones are the ones that have any form of CHOCOLATE! Yum!

    Comment by Claudia | February 28, 2010 | Reply

  47. Linked back just for you!
    http://rotatingflyingteacups.blogspot.com/2010/02/no-post-on-sunday.html

    Comment by Claudia | February 28, 2010 | Reply

  48. The Luna Morning w/blueberry one is my FAV!!!! I would like to see a peanut butter cookie dough bar! Now that’s good! 🙂 Love ya linds, great that you’re doing all of this!

    Comment by Katelyn | February 28, 2010 | Reply

  49. ahhh I love white chocolate macadamia!!!!

    Comment by Sara | February 28, 2010 | Reply

  50. […] P.P.S. Clif Bar Giveaway Alter!! […]

    Pingback by College Looms… « Finding Balance and Bliss | February 28, 2010 | Reply

  51. I’ve always wanted to try the chocolate peanut butter one!

    Comment by Laura | February 28, 2010 | Reply

  52. Hey Linds,
    This one may seem random, but I totally love the Blueberry Crisp flavor of Cliff Bars. I found them in Target and am now addicted. I think the Black Cherry Almond would be a close second…
    P.S. your pup is the cutest bulldog I’ve ever seen! lol.

    Comment by Lauren | February 28, 2010 | Reply

  53. Just recently had the Chocolate Brownie. I am amazed on how chocolaty it is. I’m in love! Thanks for the great giveaway!

    Comment by jperonto | February 28, 2010 | Reply

  54. I love all of the Mojo bars!

    Comment by Danielle | February 28, 2010 | Reply

  55. […] Clif Bars Giveaway! […]

    Pingback by ‘I don’t like unhealthy foods’ « Vanilla Swirl's Blog | February 28, 2010 | Reply

  56. OMG!

    I love love love the Peanut Butter Pretzels Mojo bars!!!

    Comment by Vanilla | February 28, 2010 | Reply

  57. I love Carrot Cake Clif Bars! My fave 🙂

    Comment by Christina | February 28, 2010 | Reply

  58. I tried cliff bars for the first time a few months ago and I loveee them! I eat them during classes all the time! So GOOD!

    Comment by Jamie | February 28, 2010 | Reply

  59. My absolute FAVE Clif product is the Lemon Zest Luna bar. Takes like lemon cooler cake, I swear!

    Comment by Brittanee | February 28, 2010 | Reply

    • TASTES** jeez when entering a contest you’d think i’d spell check, haha

      Comment by Brittanee | February 28, 2010 | Reply

  60. 5.I love the Chocolate brownie one 🙂

    Comment by Mary | February 28, 2010 | Reply

  61. The Caramel Nut Brownie is AMAZING. It totally satisfies my sweet tooth and gives my body a healthy boost too! 🙂

    Comment by Stacy | February 28, 2010 | Reply

  62. I LOVE Mojo Mountain Mix bars!! The salty and sweet combo is amazing!! 🙂

    Comment by katyainsf | February 28, 2010 | Reply

  63. OH OH OH! I’d love love LOVE to try the OATMEAL RAISIN WALNUT Clif Bar!! This is tough, I’ve heard raves about the SPICED PUMPKIN PIE and some positive reviews on the CRUNCHY PEANUT BUTTER too!! >_<

    But I've tried the CHAI TEA Luna Bar and I absolutely think it's my fave Clif product (FOR NOW) =D

    Comment by Louisa | February 28, 2010 | Reply

  64. I tweeted your contest 🙂

    Comment by Viva Girl | February 28, 2010 | Reply

  65. I have actually never had the pleasure of eating a Cliff bar! I do love Lunas, especially the macadamia ones. As far as new flavors, a pumpkin one (which would be available all year instead of just seasonally) would be amazing!

    Comment by Allyson | February 28, 2010 | Reply

  66. […] Y’all know I’m a Clif Bar fiend…so I have to blog about THIS amazing […]

    Pingback by Christmas II « Something Good This Way Comes ☮ | February 28, 2010 | Reply

  67. I LIVE for Clif Bars! Haha. My fave flavours are between Peanut Toffee Buzz and Oatmeal Raisin 😀 I was going to write that I’d love to see a White Chocolate Macadamia Nut one…but apparently it exists! I’ve never seen it so I’d LOVE to try it! Haha 😉

    izzyy
    xoxx

    .:: izzyy.wordpress.com ::.

    Comment by izzy | February 28, 2010 | Reply

  68. oooh i would love to see a vanilla latte flavoured clif!!

    Comment by em | February 28, 2010 | Reply

  69. Loooooove the white choc macadamia nut clif bar! (But of course there’s a special place in my heart for the choc chip clif-z bars too. They’re just so convenient for a quick snack!)

    Comment by Blair | February 28, 2010 | Reply

  70. I would have to say choc chip
    Is my favourite because its the
    Only one iv tried!
    Its the only flavour I can find
    Here in scotland, so I’d love
    To try any other flavours.

    Comment by sarah | February 28, 2010 | Reply

  71. my favorite is white chocolate macadamia! I tweeted and blogged!

    Comment by Chelsea | February 28, 2010 | Reply

  72. my favorite luna is either cookies n’ cream delightor white chocolate macadamia, clif is between maple nut, peanut toffee nut, and chocolate chip peanut crunch(just so hard to choose), and my favorite mojo is definately mountain mix!

    Comment by Sam | February 28, 2010 | Reply

  73. I LOVE the black cherry almond ones!!! Delic.Absolutely my favorite. almond-anything rocks my world. =]
    I’d love to see them make a fig-newton one! haha. I’ve been thinking a lot about that…it’d be so good!

    Comment by Alexandra | February 28, 2010 | Reply

  74. dear clif company, please make a dark chocolate coconut luna bar :]

    Comment by Kelsey | February 28, 2010 | Reply

  75. i tweeted! @carrothead

    Comment by Kelsey | February 28, 2010 | Reply

  76. I would love to try their C-bar line! Those look pretty awesome.

    Comment by Evan Thomas | February 28, 2010 | Reply

  77. I LOVE CLIF!!! And I really like your site! I just found it and you have got some great posts! Anyways, I really like the salty/sweet action going on with their MOJO bars, but I also like all of their Luna, CLIF and Zbars too! I basically eat one of them for breakfast on my way to class every single morning! 😀

    I think it would be mighty tasty if they came out with a chocolate covered cherry flavor…LUNA, CLIF, MOJO base…They’d all work!

    Comment by Emily | February 28, 2010 | Reply

  78. I linked back!

    http://nutritiousisdelicious.blogspot.com/2010/02/flushin-fat.html

    Comment by Emily | February 28, 2010 | Reply

  79. So I am a college girl in Wichita Falls Texas and just had my eyes open to all of these different flavors of Clif bars!! My grocery store only has 3 flavors and I LOVE all of them-but my absolute favorite is the lemon zest bar! I would LOVE LOVE LOVE to try different ones!! I think maybe a chocolate covered strawberry one might be pure amazingness! But I didn’t know they had half of the flavors people have already listed-so maybe this already exists? Anywho! Clif bars=true happiness and nutrition!

    Comment by eatspinlive | February 28, 2010 | Reply

  80. AHHHHHHHHHH. I LOVE CLIFBARS TO DEATH.
    If I could create a new flavor, i think it’d have to do with Cinnamon and Bananas…just to see how that’d turn out.

    My favorite one so far has been Chocolate Brownie 😀 Chocolaholicc. ❤

    Comment by Sarah | February 28, 2010 | Reply

  81. OMG I’m obsessed with Cliff bars!!! I love the classic peanut butter flavor : )

    Comment by Jocelyn @ Peace.Love.Nutrition | February 28, 2010 | Reply

  82. i love chocolate chip peanut crunch!!

    Comment by Yuki | February 28, 2010 | Reply

  83. I love love love Blueberry Crisp:) And Oatmeal Raisin! They’re just so chewy and cookie-like 😀

    Comment by Rachel | March 1, 2010 | Reply

  84. peanut chocolate chip is my favorite. new bar idea: peanut, choc chips with marshmellow topping. great blog!
    amy from los angeles

    Comment by amy | March 1, 2010 | Reply

  85. My FAVORITE is totally the White Chocolate Macadamia Nut Clif Bar. Sooo good. I love how they got such a full flavor of macadamia in there with a sweet glaze. I totally want to see some sort of strawberry cheesecake type of bar. If they can make bars that taste as good as they do now, I know they could totally create one of those!

    Comment by Tracy | March 1, 2010 | Reply

  86. Blueberry crisp is my favorite flavor, with carrot cake in a close second. Warmed up in the microwave? …. Sooo good!

    Rachael*

    Comment by Rachael | March 1, 2010 | Reply

  87. love the crunchy pb and white choc macadamia nut. bring on the nuts!
    love following you here, btw! i’ll be your boston girlfriend!!!
    🙂 m

    Comment by mikaela | March 1, 2010 | Reply

  88. i tweeted!

    Comment by Chelsea | March 1, 2010 | Reply

  89. I blogged!

    Comment by Chelsea | March 1, 2010 | Reply

  90. I love white chocolate macademian nut!!!!!

    Comment by Jen Vattimo | March 1, 2010 | Reply

  91. I am in love with the cookies and cream delight

    Comment by jqlee | March 2, 2010 | Reply

  92. […] and a clif bar giveaway… at goodies galore […]

    Pingback by 1 more to go!! « Living in the Kitchen, Gym and Mall | March 2, 2010 | Reply

  93. White chocolate macadamia nut sounds absolutely divine! Gah I’m going to drool now!

    Comment by sweetandsweat | March 2, 2010 | Reply

  94. My favorite is the Peanut Butter Pretzel Mojo bars! Totally satisfies my craving for something salty…

    Comment by Jennie | March 2, 2010 | Reply

  95. It’s hard to pick a favorite, but I’d have to go with Iced Gingerbread. Heating up in the micro and eaten with a spoon of course!

    Comment by Susan | March 2, 2010 | Reply

  96. I love the chocolate almond fudge clif bars
    but they should make a chocolate raspberry almond bar!
    yuuuuummmmmmmmmmmm

    Comment by Alisha | March 2, 2010 | Reply

  97. I love the White Chocolate Macadamia Nut bars.
    YUMMM
    And the Cliff Z bars are soo yummy too!

    Comment by christie | March 2, 2010 | Reply

  98. I would love to try the Carrot Cake flavor! Sounds mighty tasty!

    Comment by Melissa | March 2, 2010 | Reply

  99. My favorite line is the Clif C bars, but my favorite from the original has to be Banana Nut!

    Comment by Dai Dai | March 2, 2010 | Reply

  100. Love the Luna macadamia nut flavor

    Comment by Ali | March 2, 2010 | Reply

  101. Any of the p.b. varities! Their bars ROCK!

    Comment by Emily | March 2, 2010 | Reply

  102. I’d have to say Maple Nut is my fave clif bar flavor! And thank you so much for hosting this fabulous giveaway!

    Comment by ashley | March 2, 2010 | Reply

  103. Clif’s Chocolate Brownie flavor is my fave so far!

    Comment by Louise | March 2, 2010 | Reply

  104. I love Luna S’mores & Luna nutz over chocolate!!

    Comment by kim | March 3, 2010 | Reply

  105. love the blueberry crisp!

    Comment by ashley | March 3, 2010 | Reply

  106. My favorite is the White Chocolate Macadamia! 2nd fav is the Crunchy Peanut Butter!

    Comment by Michelle C. | March 3, 2010 | Reply

  107. […] Hurry! Goodies Galore’s Clif Bar Giveaway is ending this […]

    Pingback by Happy! *sigh*, then Unsigh! « Sagojyou's Veg*n Page | March 3, 2010 | Reply

  108. […] that the Clif giveaway ends tomorrow at 10 so get your entries in […]

    Pingback by Take it to the locker room, please. « Goodies Galore | March 4, 2010 | Reply

  109. Don’t know how I missed this lol.

    Favorite: Chocolate Chip

    I’d love to try the carrot cake but they don’t sell them at my store!!

    Comment by Jessica | March 4, 2010 | Reply

  110. I would love to try the Clif C bars. My favorite cliff bars are definately Luna bars. Do I have a favorite? I have always been partial to the chai, but I love all flavors.

    Comment by Astrid | March 4, 2010 | Reply

  111. My favorite is White Chocolate Macadamia!! MMM And I love all the Clif Bars!

    Comment by Rachel | March 4, 2010 | Reply

  112. My favorite flavor is the blueberry one!

    Comment by Michal | March 4, 2010 | Reply

  113. There is NO way I can pick one favorite! I live on Cliff Bars!!! Thanks for holding the giveaway!

    Comment by Ava | March 4, 2010 | Reply

  114. Anything chocolate! Or the peanut butter dough bar! And the oatmeal walnut raisin!

    Comment by Olivia | March 4, 2010 | Reply

  115. I like the Clif Zbars. I buy them for my kids, but end up eating them myself. They are lower in calories and a great pre-workout snack.

    Comment by Kellie | March 4, 2010 | Reply

  116. They should make White chocolate peanut butter flavour, yummmmmm.

    (:

    Amy
    xx

    Comment by amylouisemc | March 5, 2010 | Reply

  117. […] Cliff bars all around! Yum! Possibly related posts: (automatically generated)Is it St. Patrick’s Day?Starting the day right: green smoothie! […]

    Pingback by The Day the Bullet Died « Earth Muffin ♥ | March 5, 2010 | Reply

  118. I have been addicted to Smores Luna Bars for YEARS!

    Comment by Amanda | March 6, 2010 | Reply

  119. I love the kid Z bars but ahve not tried the regular clif bars yet

    Comment by valerie mabrey | March 19, 2010 | Reply


Leave a Reply

