Goodies Galore

Learning to focus less on dieting and more on overall health and wellness

My talented friend.

I want to send a HUGE thank you to one of my greatest friends, Ali. I’ve mentioned her in the past as my hiking partner in crime. On the trail I call her Morning Ninja. Long story. Ali is an amazing photographer and recently opened an Etsy shop. Someone requested that her photos be printed up as blank greeting cards. I jumped right on that bandwagon and ordered a pack for my sister. Lisa  LOVES cupcakes and Ali sells and awesome cupcake picture. I requested a variety pack using the pictures taken of baked goods. Not only did Ali refuse to take my payment, she sent me an additional  pack with two of her beautiful tree pictures. I love them SO much that I cannot possibly be asked to part with them. Sorry Lis, but your loss in my gain. Check em’ out. These cards are so special and I plan to use them sparingly. Thanks Ali!

How cute is the packaging?

I wonder who will get the first one….

cookies and cupcakes galore! I want to eat the card.

Such beautiful scenery shots

March 24, 2010 - Posted by | Uncategorized

14 Comments »

  1. Those cards are so cute!

    Comment by Christie {Honoring Health} | March 24, 2010 | Reply

  2. Oh wow– those tree scenery shots are AMAZING. Love.

    Comment by Anna | March 24, 2010 | Reply

  3. those are AMAZING! Morning Ninja is very talented… 🙂

    Comment by Heather | March 24, 2010 | Reply

  4. These are gorgeous! And how fun would it be to just get a random note from someone on one? I love real mail hahaha.

    Comment by Kristie | March 24, 2010 | Reply

  5. Those are awesome! Does she do other kinds of photography…like weddings and stuff?

    Comment by MelissaNibbles | March 24, 2010 | Reply

    • Thanks for the compliment! I just recently was asked to do a couples engagement photos. They will be my first! I had a co-worker ask me to do her wedding pics, but the wedding has been postponed due to a family illness. Thanks again!

      Comment by Ali | March 24, 2010 | Reply

  6. Those cupcake cards make me hungry 🙂 What a fun package, it’s so cool she makes them herself!!

    Comment by Gabriela @ Une Vie Saine | March 24, 2010 | Reply

  7. Awesome! Congrats to Ali!

    Comment by Kelly | March 24, 2010 | Reply

  8. That’s rude.

    Comment by Lisa paige | March 24, 2010 | Reply

  9. yay Ali.. and i looove all the pictures :_ i want a cupcake now haha

    xoxo
    shelley

    http://findinghappinessandhealth.wordpress.com/

    Comment by Shelley (findinghappinessandhealth) | March 24, 2010 | Reply

  10. Those are gorgeous!

    Comment by Kelly | March 24, 2010 | Reply

  11. so pretty!! love them 🙂 and love the pacakaging! what are you doing tonight…lets get fro yo!!!! 🙂

    Comment by Naomi (onefitfoodie) | March 24, 2010 | Reply

    • Oh I wish I could–cramming for paper tomorrow.

      Comment by lpskins | March 24, 2010 | Reply

  12. Your friend is very talented, those are gorgeous! I definitely don’t blame you for keeping them to yourself… I would have done the same thing.

    Comment by highonhealthy | March 24, 2010 | Reply


Leave a Reply

