Goodies Galore

Learning to focus less on dieting and more on overall health and wellness

Quick!

If it got any hotter my skin would crisp right off the bones. This is CRAP!!!!!!!!!! I am SOOOO ready for fall. I know people always want weather they can’t have but I’ve never been a heat person. This whole week is supposed to be in the 90’s.

How was everyone’s weekend? I hope it was relaxing and wonderful. My weekend was awesome and I brought something really cool back with me from Connecticut. I’ll show a picture later–don’t worry, it’s not an animal or a baby.

My sister out a full recap on her blog from our time at my father’s house so for now you can check that out. I’ll be back later with my own little details. All I know that I’m wicked bloated from eating like ass for three days and I have pooped in what feels like six months. And I’ll leave you with that…

July 6, 2010 - Posted by | Family, Food, fun

3 Comments »

  1. Hey I saw the pics on your sisters blog, you look so cute!! Looks like you had a great little getaway!

    Comment by Brittany | July 6, 2010 | Reply

  2. I cannot wait for fall! I have never been a fan of summer… especially now that I worry about getting too much sun and I seem to be a magnet for bugs.

    Comment by Kristie | July 6, 2010 | Reply

  3. I am stuck in summer 9 out of the 12 months…Texas baby…gotta love it!

    Comment by Kelly | July 7, 2010 | Reply


Leave a Reply

