Goodies Galore

Learning to focus less on dieting and more on overall health and wellness

it does the job

Breakfast of champions or breakfast for the poor and desperate?

Debatable.

What you see here is a Light Muscle Milk (which was free from my half marathon) and Angela’s High Protein Mashed Potatoes. Can’t forget a little breakfast BBQ sauce for dipping. See, Im trying to clean out our pantry before Thanksgiving PLUS I’m still broke so the grocery situation has been pretty pathetic.

Believe it or not, I still haven’t started my new job. The job I originally got fell through. Within days of hearing that bad news, another job opportunity came up and I’ll be starting on the 29th. THANK GOD! I’ve been filling in at my old internship over the last couple of weeks which has restored my sanity and my bank account. Can I get an Amen for employment.

Have you started to think about your Christmas list for Santa?

 

 

November 22, 2010 - Posted by | Food

3 Comments »

  1. Lol…breakfast of champions, indeed!! 🙂

    Comment by Anna | November 22, 2010 | Reply

  2. haha i love your breakfast!

    Comment by christina | November 22, 2010 | Reply

  3. Glad you have a job still! And Christmas list and shopping done and done at my house!

    Comment by Jacqui | November 22, 2010 | Reply


Leave a Reply

