Goodies Galore

Learning to focus less on dieting and more on overall health and wellness

2010 here we come!

It’s almost New Years and I am TIRED. Seriously, I’m 95. I cannot keep my eyes open and it’s not even 12 right now. We haven’t even gotten to the dessert.  Here’s how the night has been so far.

Salad with pears, walnuts, blue cheese, and orange juice/olive oil dressing.

Len and Ellie dancing.

My squash dinner

Len and Ellie hugging.

tomatoes stuffed with something delish.

Wine

cornish hen and pork chops (not for me)

My plate of squash, rice, zucchini, and stuffed tomato.

Here's are the sides and entrees

And me after too many glasses of vino

Now we're chilling by a snowy bonfire.

Brrrrrr

December 31, 2009 - Posted by | Food, Friends, fun

4 Comments »

  1. Awww! Looks like a fun NYE…with delicious, healthy eats!

    Happy New Year, Lindsay!!

    Comment by Anna | January 1, 2010 | Reply

  2. Happy New Year!!

    Comment by Ali | January 1, 2010 | Reply

  3. Looks like you had a great night! Happy 2010 🙂

    Comment by ginamastrog | January 1, 2010 | Reply

  4. What a fun night! Your dinner looks wonderful! And too many glasses of vino? Sounds familiar : ) My beverage of choice was champagne last night, though! Happy New Year!

    Comment by Nicole | January 1, 2010 | Reply


Leave a comment